Nous contacter

Luc Bertossi - General Manager +33 6.85.93.51.31 luc.bertossi@hydreos.fr
Sophie Altmeyer - Technical manager +33 6.04.59.69.54 sophie.altmeyer@hydreos.fr
Alexandre Folmer - Project manager +33 6.04.59.45.66 alexandre.folmer@hydreos.fr
Suzie Leroy - Project Engineer +33 7.84.58.92.87 suzie.leroy@hydreos.fr
Stefanie Machicado - Project Engineer +33 6.02.54.49.36 stefanie.machicado@hydreos.fr
Clément Sannier - Project Engineer +33 7.78.41.43.55 clement.sannier@hydreos.fr
Romain Suchon - Marketing and Communication Manager +33 3.67.10.14.24 romain.suchon@hydreos.fr
Cécilia Szatkowski - Project Manager +33 7.57.00.02.29 cecilia.szatkowski@hydreos.fr

HYDREOS , Water Center of Alsace and Lorraine

Please contact us if you’d like more information about our services:


Head office

  • Adress: 71, rue de la Grande Haie, 54510 Tomblaine
  • Phone: +33(0)3 83 18 15 16
  • Email: contact@hydreos.fr

Délégation Alsace

  • Adress: 1, quai Koch, 67000 Strasbourg
  • Postal address: BP40307, 67008 Strasbourg Cedex
  • Phone: +33(0)3 67 10 14 20
  • Email: contact@hydreos.fr